Latest Products http://www.moolchandaluminium.com Latest Products 16-11-21 en-us http://www.moolchandaluminium.com Aluminum Flat Bars http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminum-flat-bars.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stock Aluminum Flat Bars which are especially engineered for longer life. These Aluminum Flat Bars are made available in varied width and thickness along with excellent surface finish. Aluminum Blocks http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminum-blocks.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moolchand Aluminium Industry is a premium industrial source for Buying Aluminum Blocks. Aluminum Blocks, offered by us, are made available in different dimensions as per the requirement of the clients. Owing to their hard tensile strength, Aluminum Blocks are used in machining applications, etc. Aluminum Chequered Plates http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminum-chequered-plates.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a perfect destination to Buy Aluminum Chequered Plates. Aluminum Chequered Plates are featured by smooth edges, no cracks, equal layer divisions and no dents. Aluminum Color Coated Coils http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminum-color-coated-coils.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering Aluminum Color Coated Coils in different coating types and coating thickness. With 40 years of experience, we are rendering customized Aluminum Color Coated Coils, gaining trust of both domestic and international clients. Aluminum Color Coated Sheets http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminum-color-coated-sheets.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Color Coated Sheets are appreciated for their versatility and hence are used in number of applications. Aluminum Color Coated Sheets are suitable for printing, advertisements, packaging, roofing, etc. These Aluminum Color Coated Sheets are made available in different color coatings, length, width and thickness. Aluminium Bus Bar http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminium-bus-bar.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Aluminium Extruded Bus Bar in different grades such as 991050, 996101, 63401, 91E, and D505. Aluminium Bus Bar is an Electrical Grade Tubular & Flat Bar known for its excellent electrical conductivity and bending properties. Aluminum Pipes http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminum-pipes.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place the orders for Branded Aluminum Pipes used in several engineering and industrial applications. We offer both Round Aluminum Pipes and Square Aluminum Pipes in different grades and dimensions. Aluminum Profiles http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminum-profiles.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can contact us for availing Aluminum Profiles or Thermal-Break Profile having high strength, good sealing effect, durability & toughness, etc. We offer these Aluminum Profiles in different grades and dimensions along with smooth surface finishing. Aluminium Round Rods http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminium-round-rods.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Aluminium Round Rods, precisely designed using the latest engineering techniques. We offer Aluminium Round Rods in different sizes, width, finishes, alloy grades, etc. Aluminium Round Rods are packed using export standard packaging for safe dispatch of the international orders. Aluminum Wires http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminum-wires.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail Aluminum Wires made from high-grade aluminum using the latest engineering techniques. Aluminum Wire is highly-demanded for various industrial and household applications. Aluminium Circle http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminium-circle.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Our range is manufactured strictly as per the globally accepted norms, thus, you can rely on us completely. Aluminium Heat Sink http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminium-heat-sink.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy, from us, Aluminium Heat Sink fabricated using high-grade aluminum. Aluminium Heat Sink is widely appreciated for their ability to absorb and also dissipate heat from another object using thermal contact. Aluminium Perforated Sheets http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminium-perforated-sheets.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a reliable source for availing Aluminium Perforated Sheets. Aluminium Perforated Sheets, offered by us, have remarkable appearance and are available in various plate thicknesses, giving a wide selection of hole sizes and pattern arrangement. Aluminium Circles http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminium-circles.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Deep-rooted in Mumbai(India), we are a promising name presenting wide array of products. The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch.   Size : Od 12mm to Od1200mm & Thickness 0.5mm to 100mmGrades Available : Aluminium Circle 1050 grade Aluminium Circle 1060 grade Aluminium Circle 1070 grade Aluminium Circle 3003 grade Aluminium Circle 8011 grade Aluminium Circle Commercial grade. Aluminium LM4 Alloy Castings http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminium-lm4-alloy-castings.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Aluminium LM6 Alloy Castings http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/aluminium-lm6-alloy-castings.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We always make use of quality raw materials for the production of our products as we comply with all set quality standards. This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Stainless Steel Circles http://www.moolchandaluminium.com/stainless-steel-circles.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired dedicated professionals for checking the quality of the products against various parameters. Get in touch with us for acquiring qualitative and cost efficient Stainless Steel Circles!   Grade :  202, 304, 316 & Magnetic, Non Magnetic,Matt finish, Mirror finish, Industrial finish.